Session #3

 “You create magic
when you use your inherent gifts and talents;
the action of saying YES! moves YOU into
right relationship with the world around you.”

New Moon Discovery Session

Session #3  Thursday January 7th,
February 4th, March 3rd.
Munich 1am  | 7pm Eastern | 6pm Central | 5pm Mountain | 4pm Pacific

Sit down by yourself, enjoy a cup of tea and start to envision six months from now. Where do you want to be? What's your life like? With that in mind please fill out this form. First through, best thought.
  • Your mini-session will help you discover where the current New Moon is and how it is impacting your life and business.
  • :
  • If you have one, please share your site as it gives me a flavor of what your service is about.
    Be Bold. Be Clear. Be Couragous.
  • If you're new to the Way of the OA, please share a bit about yourself. Why did you join? What would you like at the end of our time together?
  • No judgment, just curious.
  • What would you life be like if this was no longer an issue?