Owl Last evening, just before dusk, I looked out the family room window to see two great horned owls dancing on the ground at the palm tree by the lake. Owls rarely come down out of the trees to such a vulnerable place.

What does the Owl dance mean?

How would you work with the Owl's message?

I am teaching a Power Animal TeleClass for my friend Anne Marie Bennett next Sunday, August 16th and I wanted to invite my readers to the session.

There are two main types of helping allies that shamans consult and work with in their journeys: power animals, also known as guardian spirits, and teachers in human form. In this teleclass we'll explore SoulCollage® and the relationship of power animals beyond the body chakras.

In building relationship with our helping allies we come to know our true essence; from this place of power we feel more connected and grounded, better able to move out into the world in service to our family and community. During the teleclass we'll explore Nature, power animals and the SoulCollage® process. Michele will talk about power loss, power animals and the soul retrieval process using your SoulCollage® cards.

Sandy Attend this Power Animal tele-class and you have a chance to win a copy of Sandra Ingerman’s book Shamanic Journeying: A Beginner's Guide, from Sounds True. The book includes a drumming CD for shamanic journeying.

This class is for both the curious and seasoned SoulCollagers alike. If you have any animal companion cards in your SoulCollage® Deck, please bring them with you to the call, along with a journal/paper and a pen.

Rev. Michele Lessirard, C.Ht. is a shamanic teacher/practitioner and SoulCollage® Facilitator providing healing, counseling and instruction since 1993.

Sandra Ingerman, author of Soul Retrieval and Medicine for the Earth writes-

"Michele Lessirard is truly a gifted teacher. Her commitment to the work combined with her depth of experience brings great compassion, deep wisdom, clarity, the ability to be innovative, and humor to her workshops. We need teachers who know how to address the needs of the present and the coming times. Michele is one of these brilliant and creative teachers who holds a light to help her students thrive and not just survive."

Power Animal TeleClass
with Michele Lessirard
sponsored by Anne Marie Bennett's KaleidoSoul

Date:  Sunday August 16, 2009

Time: 4:00 pm Eastern, 3:00 pm Central,
2:00 pm Mountain, 1:00 pm Pacific,
11 a.m. Hawaiian, 9 pm in London,
11 pm. in Rome, Monday 6 a.m. in Melbourne Australia
and Monday 8 a.m. in New Zealand

Register by paying with PayPal (see button below). When payment is finished, you will be directed to a page that gives you the phone number and access code to call.

$10.00

SPECIAL NOTE: This tele-class is FREE for KaleidoSoul Kindred Spirit Members! Click to learn how to become a Member now. If
you are already a member of Anne Marie's KaleidoSoul, the phone number
and access code to call will be specified in your member's newsletter,
Soul Treasures.